July 6th at 7pm Pacific, 9pm Central ,10pm Eastern.. Live Stream on Facebook with Orion Rising

The show itself Live on Facebook..

Orion Rising on PodBean


Aug 6th at 5pm Pst,,7pm Ct,,8pm Est,,We will be Live on Spreaker and Facebook also

The Show Live on Facebook

The Show on Spreaker